Critical Sound, Studio 338, London - Saturday 15th February 2020


Sorry, This product is out of stock.

To close out our 15th birthday year I thought it would be cool to ask the label family and some friends to remix tracks from the back catalogue as well as give new life in the form of VIP versions of favourite cuts. I'm really excited to share the results of everyone's take on the music." - KASRA

Track list:
Ivy Lab - Peninsula (Spectrasoul Remix)
Mefjus - Saturate (Foreign Concept Remix)
Emperor - Infrasound VIP
Rockwell - Underpass (Alix Perez Remix)
Sam Binga - Run The Dance feat. Slick Don (Enei Remix)
Bladerunner - Back To The Jungle (Hyroglifics Remix)
Foreign Concept - Skit City feat. Fox (QZB Remix)
Emperor & Mefjus Disrupted (Mefjus VIP)
Serum & Bladerunner - Who Jah Bless (Sam Binga's Lofi Lashout Remix)
Hyroglifics - Pursuade feat. Foreign Beggars (Shyun Remix)
Halogenix - Her Waves VIP
Phace & Noisia - Drawback (Annix Remix)
Ivy Lab - Brat (Kasra Remix)
Sam Binga - Pound 4 Pound feat. Redders & Rider Shafique (Serum Remix)
Enei - Mosquito (Benny L Remix)
Sam Binga - Bad Bish feat. TT the Artist (KLAX Remix)
Xtrah - Set The Levels VIP feat. Codebreaker

Also available