view tracklist

CRIT081 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £6.99

VINYL tracklist

Critical returns, upping the ante once more with the ever-talented Emperor on board. Dropping a heady mix of peak-time performance drum & bass, the ‘Into Black EP’ is yet another piece of essential electronic fresh from the Critical vault. 

Vinyl purchasers receive free download of the entire 6 track EP.

1) Emperor – Into Black  
2) Emperor – SMPL (vinyl)
3) Emperor - Passed Up (vinyl)
4) Emperor – Mind Games (vinyl)
5) Emperor – Tandem
6) Emperor – She Said VIP (Critical Store Exclusive) 

Also available