view tracklist

CRIT088 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 5 tracks

2 x 12" Vinyl £13.99

VINYL tracklist

Repress Edition - Not Full Artwork

Ivy Lab and Alix Perez have been astounding electronic music audiences for years throughout drum & bass and further afield with their own 20/20 and Shades projects respectively. Now in 2016 the two forces combine for a collaborative release like no other, drawing their own distinct styles to create the beautifully diverse, "Arkestra" EP.

1) Maiden
2) Arkestra
3) The Last Light
4) Tell Dem
5) Stop It
6) No One Else (Digital Bonus) 

Also available