view tracklist


12" Vinyl £6.99

VINYL tracklist

Emperor's debut LP 'Dispositions' was one of last years most acclaimed drum & bass albums to have hit the shelves. Leaving a wake of devastation behind it, Emperor returns to re-run three of the fans' favourites with brand new takes on them from Phace, KLAX and Ivy Lab. The results are in and as expected they sound so, so good. 

Vinyl Track listing:

A - Haste (Phace Remix)

B1 - Made Of Light feat. SOLAH (KLAX Remix)

B2 - Jounce (Ivy Lab's 20/20 Remix)

SOLAH - Made Of Light (Unplugged Version) [digital only] - free download with vinyl purchase

Also available