view tracklist

CRIT154 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £8.40 £10.5 20% discount

VINYL tracklist

Critical Music is excited to welcome Coco Bryce to the label.


We have long been fans of his take on the classic jungle breakbeat sound and this 4 track EP encapsulates all that makes his music vital and fresh. 


Tunes that look back but move forward.


artwork by: Wencke Nilsson

Also available