view tracklist


6 x 12" Vinyl Boxset Deluxe £80.00

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 22 tracks

MP3 release £11.00
FLAC release £12.00
WAV release £13.00

VINYL tracklist

"Compilation albums have a special place in my heart and to mark our birthday year I really wanted to release a project that was distinctive and exciting. An album that showcases the diversity of the label, the talents of the many artists we work with and ties together the threads and themes the producers explore.

The 22 exclusive tracks here are a perfect snapshot of the sound that Critical is wanting to be at the forefront of : Underground drum and bass in many different forms but always with that cutting edge. 

The physical album is a strictly limited edition 6 piece vinyl box set with artwork designed by Steiner Grafik. The box itself is beautiful with silver ink printed on both the inside and outer shell, the records are pressed on 140gsm virgin vinyl and the 6th plate has a special etching to commemorate the birthday. 

We have a deluxe version too which is limited to 100 copies. This includes the album box , a special aluminium print of the artwork, a signed poster, a multi page fanzine designed by Studio Yasseen Faik, stickers and a slipmat. 

It feels good to look back and be proud but the future is even more exciting and I hope you get a view of that through this album and the amazing music it contains." Kasra

Pre-Order the album and receive Kasra's 'Elastic' as an instant download (redeemable from your account)


Deluxe Box contains:

- Brushed Aluminium Artwork Print (300mm by 300mm)

- 1 x Limited Edition Slip Mat w/ silver ink print

- A Multi Page, Tabloid Sized Fanzine

- 20 Years Of Underground Sonics - Digital Print A4 Poster - Signed by Kasra

- Clear Critical Logo Stickers


* Box Set Ships mid-July / Digital available 28th April

** Box set product images are artist 3D renders and may differ from finished product.

Also available