view tracklist


12" Vinyl £8.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

Available as a limited edition crystal blue and mixed red 12" vinyl.

Vinyl purchase comes with limited edition poster (Critical Store Exclusive) - while stocks last!

London's Shyun drops his first solo release on Critical's Systems since his heavily hyped addition to the '15 Years Of Underground Sonics' album earlier in the year. Lauded by Noisia and Kasra, Shyun delves deep dropping four tracks of industrial strength, technically astute drum & bass. One to watch. 

Vinyl purchase includes digital bonus track - 'Sentry' by Shyun & Cruk

Also available