view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

MP3 release £1.50
FLAC release £2.00
WAV release £2.50

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

 MP3 Track £1  FLAC Track £1.25  WAV Track £1.5

‘Sane‘ is the lead single taken from Fade Black’s forthcoming debut EP on Critical Music.

As featured recently on Critical boss Kasra’s Radio 1 Essential Mix and picked as Misatjam's Future Dance Anthems for two weeks in a row, ‘Sane’ featuring the vocals of Leo Law is a drum & bass masterpiece that swings between the dark and the singalong light of the Law’s chorus refrain.

Watch out for the full ‘Condemned’ EP following shortly afterwards

Also available