view tracklist

CRIT111 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £8.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 5 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

Foreign Concept returns to the frontline with the 'Gozen EP'. Spread across five tracks FC weighs in with a tough selection including a huge collaboration with exciting new production talent Monty. The vinyl release comes in a full artwork sleeve with download code included.

1. Foreign Concept - Kilmersdon
2. Foreign Concept - Black Tea
3. Foreign Concept - Gozen
4. Foreign Concept & Monty - Ron Millonario
5. Foreign Concept & Halogenix - Waiheke Wine Club (Circuits Remix) - digital only

Also available