view tracklist

CIRC001 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £8.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

Available on limited edition white vinyl.

Circuits is the new collaborative project from InsideInfo and Kasra. Two artists coming from different angles sharing a similar musical grounding to create minimal but heavyweight drum & bass. 
'The Coming Through EP' is the first of several releases planned for 2018 and beyond.

Also available