view tracklist

CRIT082 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £6.99

VINYL tracklist

Critical Music boss man Kasra spends most of his days A&R'ing one of electronic music's most revered record labels whilst playing drum & bass records in clubs across the world most weekends. Having announced his return to the studio with one of the biggest names in D&B, Enei, the pair are now ready to unleash their latest EP ahead of their debut at EDC Las Vegas, one of the world's largest electronic music festivals. As you'd expect, it's a bit good.

1) Inside the Box

2) Words

3) Overthinking ft. DRS

4) Arcana (Digitial Exclusive) 

5) Greed (Digital Exclusive)

Also available