view tracklist


2 x 12" Vinyl £12.99

VINYL tracklist

Voted by drum & bass fans around the world as The Best Album Of 2015 at last year's D&B Arena Awards, Mefjus's debut LP 'Emulation' was a game changer. Now it's about to get even bigger as he unleashes his very sought after VIP mixes and some of the rowdiest remixes from an all-star cast.

Limited to only 300 [double 12" white label] vinyl and available digitally through Beatport and the Critical Music shop, this is essential for every collection.

1) Mefjus - Suicide Bassline VIP

2) Mefjus - Continuous VIP

3) Mefjus - Godzilla (Audio Remix)

4) Mefjus - Expedition (Inside Info Remix)

5) Mefjus - Taking (Ed Rush Remix)

6) Mefjus - Change My Mind (Rawtekk Remix) [Digital bonus]

Also available