view tracklist

CRIT094 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £6.38 £8.5 25% discount

VINYL tracklist

Brighton's Klax crew return to Critical with their very first full blown EP release on the label since their Systems series debut back in 2015. From hard-hitting industrial strength and half- time leanings through to warm liquid gold, the Klax boys deliver yet another outstanding, fresh take on drum & bass.

1) Risk It
2) The Sway
3) Rekanize
4) Flouro Riddim 

Vinyl purchase receive additional free download track 'Cacoma' (Critical Store Exclusive)

Also available