view tracklist

CRIT144 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £10.50

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

  • The Noodles EP comes in the form of a limited edition 12" Solid Red Vinyl
  • Housed in a white heavyweight card sleeve with raised embossed black lettering
Vinyl Track List: 
A - Noodles
B1 - Fade Out
B2 - Blaze Heat

artwork by Yasseen Faik

Also available