view tracklist


2 x 12" Vinyl £17.59 £21.99 20% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 9 tracks

MP3 release £7.00
FLAC release £8.00
WAV release £9.00

VINYL tracklist

Critical are delighted to announce their first artist long player record for 2023.

'Repetition', the debut mini-album by Waeys.

Having affirmed himself as an established member of the Critical family, Casper van Wijngaarden aka Waeys is one of the most promising and exciting new producers to hail from The Netherlands.

The 'Repetition' album breaks away from Waeys' traditional sound and takes on a more melancholic sonic soundscape, accompanied by some choice vocal talents from the likes of flowanastasia, Patch Edison and Bart de Vries.

The whole album will be available to stream, download and to own on a beautifully packaged 2 piece 12" pink vinyl, housed in a matching coloured sleeve.

‘This release is really something special to me, as it was the first time I let go of trying to write in any confines I set for myself, but instead just sat down and started writing. Not trying to push a track into a certain vibe and just seeing where the track takes me, letting that lead all the way through. It was very refreshing and most of all, a very fun experience. Very proud to release this body of work on one of my favourite labels’ - Waeys


 *Pre-order the album and recieve ‘Set the Vibe’ as an instant download 

 **The second single ‘Nothing’ will be available 20th Jan

***Product images are 3D renderings and may differ from finished product.

Also available