view tracklist

CRIT130 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £10.50

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 5 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

The inherently precise forward movement of Swiss duo QZB continues apace as they deliver their most accomplished music yet. From the impressive cinematics and dancefloor blows of 'Tech Priest' and 'Underneath', QZB push that much further into the experimental tempo excursions of title track 'Delirium' until they fire back up into the future funk of 'Spez', collaborating with new name IHR.

Also included is the VIP of 'Take It All' ft. Charli Brix (digital bonus), the title track of their debut EP for Critical last year.

Clear blue 12" special edition vinyl. 

Also available